top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturepriestexxxselene

So happy with my website!

So I built this Wix site, and even added a age verification box just to be safe. It feels better to know folks will at least have to click through in order to see my saucy pix and writing!


Also, I've been letting friends know about the site, and getting great feedback. That feels awesome. It's been a minute since I started a website, but Wix sure makes it real easy to go from zero to 100. ;) (I like my sites like I like my play partners; fast and easy!)


Well, guess that's it for today. Just a little update. I'll add a pic to keep it spicy though! Enjoy.


XOX,

-Priestexxx


P.S. Remember that you can buy my bras and panties at my SofiaGray store! And if you wanna chat, find me on NiteFlirt! Even if I'm not available by phone or cam in any given moment, I'm pretty much always up for a tribute and texting party for two! ;)

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page